Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life

Kremlin, Moskwa, Rusia

Once, on a business trip to central Russia (on the Europe – Asia border), I had to wait a good 8 hours in Moscow for my connecting flight. A Russian colleague took me on a whistle-stop tour of the Russian Capital in the blistering cold, concluding with a visit to Red Square and the Kremlin.

With a grey, over-cast sky, it wasn’t the best weather for photography. But as I’ve always said, red does look good on photographs.

My entries then for this week’s photo challenge: Street Life.

Red Square, Moscow - Market Stalls

Market Stalls at the Entrance to Red Square, Moscow, Russia

Entrance to Red Square

Busy Street and Entrance to Red Square, Moscow, Russia

Kesohoran Kremlin

Kesohoran Kremlin, Red Square, Moscow, Russia

The Kremlin, Moscow, Russia

Kremlin, Red Square, Moscow, Russia

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life

Leave a comment